About me……..

beliefsI am a 51 year old, young, master of myself woman with natural red hair –> yes, I swear, Irish by heritage, descent. I have three brothers, a wonderful mom who is younger than her unmentionable random number of years which she does not appreciate people knowing. I am #3 out of 4 kids. My dad was a functional alcoholic or a heavy drinker and he was always angry. Smoked, drank and was mean. I live in Massachusetts just outside the greatest city in the world, Boston. I was born in New York, on Long Island. Where every person’s dad drank and nobody talked about it. Nobody complained and everything was fine. This is where my “pushing through” comes from. I am a Lawyer, an Occupational Therapist, and a divorced mom with two awesome sons. Both taller than I am and probably smarter than I am too. I love dogs, being outside, the sea, most animals, (I fear frogs), and prefer the hot weather over cold weather although I prefer the four seasons over two seasons. I’ve lived in D.C., Virginia, Jacksonville, Pembroke Pines, FL, Long Island, now my favorite Stow, Massachusetts. Read a little, read a lot. Comment at will and I will reply as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s